Faculty Representatives and Faculty Documentation

At the UBC Vancouver Campus, the following are representatives for Summative Peer Review of Teaching:

  • Dr. Ingrid Price (Pharmaceutical Sciences)
  • Dr. Simon Ellis (Forestry)
  • Dr. Jeremy Schmidt (Law)
  • Dr. Daniel Skarlicki (Sauder School of Business)

  • Dr. Sally Thorne (Applied Science)
  • Dr. Daniel Weary  (Land and Food Systems)
  • Dr. Chris Lovato (Medicine)
  • Dr. HsingChi von Bergmann (Dentistry)
  • Dr. Susan Allen (Science)
  • Dr. Luisa Canuto (Arts)

Documentation from the Faculties

The following Faculties have given us permission to share their policy documents:

Faculty of Applied Science

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Science

Sauder School of Business