Summative Peer Review of Teaching Rubric Working Group

The following list of UBC educators helped contribute to the Summative Peer Review of Teaching Rubric (March – June 2018). For additional information, please contact CTLT Academic Director Christina Hendricks or Associate Provost Simon Bates.

Faculty of Arts
Luisa Canuto Arts Peer Review of Teaching Coordinator, Lecturer
Kathryn Harrison Senior Associate Dean, Professor
Brian Klinkenberg Professor
Siobhán McPhee Instructor
Sunera Thobani Associate Professor
Qian Wang Senior Instructor


Faculty of Land and Food Systems
Candice Rideout Senior Instructor
Christine Scaman Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Dan Weary Professor


Faculty of Science
Susan Allen Associate Dean, Professor
Sunita Chowrira Professor of Teaching
Sean Graham Botany Head and Professor


Senior Appointments Committee (SAC)
Mark Schaller Chair


Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology (CTLT)
Isabeau Iqbal Educational Developer
Catherine Aldana Project Manager


Provost’s Office
Simon Bates Associate Provost, Teaching and Learning